Chapter Advisory Committee

Chair
Peter K. Lauf, M.D.
Cell Biophysics Group, Boonshoft Sch. of Med., 064 Medical Sci., Wright St. Univ., 3640 Col. Glenn Hwy., Dayton, OH 45435
Phone: (937) 775-3024/3025
Fax: (937) 775-2759
Email:peter.lauf@wright.edu

Arizona Physiological Society

Stan L. Lindstedt, Ph.D.
Dept. of Biol. Sci., Northern Arizona Univ., Box 5640, S. Beaver St., Flagstaff, AZ  86011-5640
Phone: 928-523-7524
Fax: 928-523-7500
Email: azps@email.arizona.edu or stan.lindstedt@nau.edu

Gulf Coast

Jerome W Breslin, Ph.D.
LSU Sch. of Med., Depart. of Physiol., 1901 Perdido St., New Orleans, LA 70112-1393
Phone: 504-568-2669
Fax: 504-568-6158
Email: jbresl@lsuhsc.edu

Iowa Physiological Society

Julia Ann Moffitt, Ph.D. - President and CAC Representative
Des Moines Univ., 3200 Grand Ave., Dept. of Physiol. and Pharmacol., Des Moines, IA 50312
Phone: 515-271-1512
Email: Julia.Moffitt@dmu.edu
Term ends: 10/2010
 

Harald M. Stauss, M.D., Ph.D., CAC Representative
Dept. of Integrative Physiol., Univ. of Iowa, Col.of Liberal Arts & Sci., Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: 319-335-9494
Fax: 319-335-6966
Email: harald-stauss@uiowa.edu

Nebraska Physiological Society

George J. Rozanski, Ph.D - President and CAC Representative
Dept Physiol/Biophysics, Univ Nebraska Med Ctr, 985850 Nebraska Med Ctr., Omaha, NE 68198-5850
Phone: (402) 559-6056
Fax: (402) 559-4438
Email: grozansk@unmc.edu
Term end: September, 2010
 
G. Patrick Lambert, PhD - President-Elect and CAC Representative
Dept Exercise Sci and Athletic Training, Creighton Univ., 2500 California Plaza, KFC Rm 225, Omaha, NE 68178
Phone: (402) 280-2420
Fax: (402) 280-4732
Email: plambert@creighton.edu
 
Harold D. Schultz, Ph.D. - CAC Representative
Univ. Nebraska Med. Ctr., Dept. of Cell. & Integrative Physiol., 985850 Nebraska Med. Ctr., Omaha, NE 68198-5850
Phone: 402-559-7167
Fax: 402-559-4438
Email: hschultz@unmc.edu

Ohio Physiological Society

Carole M. Liedtke, Ph.D. - President and CAC Representative
Case Western Reserve Univ. 2109 Adelbert Rd., BRB 824, Cleveland, OH 44106-4629
Phone: (440) 567-4200
Fax: (216) 368-4223
Email: carole.liedtke@case.edu
Term ends: October, 2010
 
Paul M. L. Janssen, PhD - CAC Representative
Dept Physiology/Cell Biol., Ohio State Univ., 1645 Neil Ave - 302 Hamilton Hall, Columbus, OH 43210-1218
Phone: (614) 247-7838
Fax: (614) 292-4888
Email: janssen.10@osu.edu

Oklahoma Physiological Society

Suzanne Sawyer Vincent, Ph.D. - President and CAC Representative
Dept. Biol., Oral Roberts Univ., 7777 S Lewis Ave
Tulsa, OK 74171
Phone: (918) 495-6950
Fax: (918) 495-6297
Email: svincent@oru.edu
Term end: 06/30/2011
 
Alexander J. Rouch, Ph.D.  - CAC Representative
Oklahoma State Univ. Ctr. for Hlth. Sci., Dept. of Pharmacol. & Physiol., 1111 W 17th St., Tulsa, OK 74107-1898
Phone: 918-561-8228
Fax: 918-561-8276
Email: al.rouch@okstate.edu
 
Puerto Rico Physiological Society

Nelson Escobales, PhD - President and CAC Representative
Professor and Director, Dept. of Physiology, Univ. of Puerto Rico-Sch. of Med., PO Box 365067, San Juan, PR 00936-5067
Phone: (787) 753-0120
Fax: (787) 753-0120
nelson.escobales@upr.edu
Term end: 2011
 
Leon Fernando Ferder, MD, PhD - CAC Representative
Dept Physiol., Ponce Sch. Med., PO Box 7004, Ponce, PR 00732-7004
Phone: (787) 841-3736
Fax: (787) 841-3736
Email: leoncho@hotmail.com

APS Staff

Ann Marie Bocus
9650 Rockville Pike, Bethesda, MD  20814-3991
Phone: 301-634-7976
Fax: 301-634-7241
Email: abocus@the-aps.org

From: 
Email:  
To: 
Email:  
Subject: 
Message:

~/Custom.Templates/Document.aspx